UPCOMING - Global Remote and Rural Healthcare - How Can We Do It Better? 17th November 2020 - 18th November 2020

Take me there

P850 Multinational Web Series on Endodontics

One World One Endo - Multinational Web Series on Endodontics

Series of 10 webinars

Total CPD at least 15 hours - 1.5 hours per module

Speakers:

Dr Sanjeev Bhanderi
Specialist Endodontist
President British Endodontic Society

Dr George Jacob
Endodontist
Global Trainer All for Roots Academy

Robert Dyas
Oral Surgeon
Clinical director of ProDentalCPD

This is a premium course and is not included in subcription membership packages

Book Now - early bird price available until 9 October - save £50 on the cost of individual webinars, limited numbers

CPD as accepted by the General Dental Council UK

Image representing P850 Multinational Web Series on Endodontics

All of our e-learning courses are included in our Individual Subscription memberships.

Aims

  • To provide a unified learning platform
  • Providing sound evidence based practical solutions to common problems encountered in day to day practice of endodontics

Objectives

At the end of this programme you will understand current, independant evidence based advice and increase your knowledge about how to improve your endodontic treatment.

  • About This Course
  • Course Contents

23 October 2020  Endodontic Diagnosis and Treatment Planning

27 November 2020  Pain Control and Practice Management

8 January 2021  Rubber Dam Isolation and COVID Protocol

29 January 2021  Microscopic Endodontics and Workflow

12 February 2021  Root Canal Anatomy and Endodontic Access Preparation

26 February 2021  Working Length and Root Canal Instrumentation

25 March 2021  Irrigation and Disinfection

23 April 2021  Obturation of the Radicular Space

21 May 2021  Post Endodontic Restorations

18 June 2021  Management of Iatrogenic Mishaps

Courses will be run live online (links will be sent out for each webinar in advance), 60-90 minutes per session - run live with Q and A

Friday 12pm Sao Paolo, Brazil - 4pm London – 6pm Doha, Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia 

Recordings of the webinars will be uploaded into the course after the events

1. Endodontic diagnosis and treatment planning

Image for Endodontic diagnosis and treatment planning

23 October 2020

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

2. Pain control and practice management

Image for Pain control and practice management

27 November 2020

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

3. Rubber dam isolation and COVID protocol

Image for Rubber dam isolation and COVID protocol

8 January 2021

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

4. Microscopic endodontics and workflow

Image for Microscopic endodontics and workflow

29 January 2021

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

5. Root canal anatomy and endodontic access preparation

Image for Root canal anatomy and endodontic access preparation

12 February 2021

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

6. Working length and root canal instrumentation

Image for Working length and root canal instrumentation

26 February 2021

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

7. Irrigation and disinfection

Image for Irrigation and disinfection

26 March 2021

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

8. Obturation of the radicular space

Image for Obturation of the radicular space

23 April 2021

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

9. Post endodontic restorations

Image for Post endodontic restorations

21 May 2021

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

10. Management of iatrogenic mishaps

Image for Management of iatrogenic mishaps

18 June 2021

Friday

4pm London – 6pm Doha Riyadh - 7pm Dubai Muscat – 8.30pm India – 10pm Thailand - 11pm Malaysia

System Requirements

  • Enabled
  • Advised
  • Required

Please click on the requirements below to find out further information.

Browser
Ideal Screen Size
Javascript
Audio
Session Storage
Cookies